Please click on photos below to enlarge in a new window/tab:

Grad 2016
L to R: Mikayla Murphy, Selena Maquinna, Dylan Bugar, Serrie Mather, William Stratton, Kayla Lawrence, McKenzie Shillito, Jayne Miller, Joshua Woodruff, Kelly O’Neil, Garret Peters, Austin Curr, Emma Tarasoff, Lucinda Grant

Scholarship Winners 2016

Scholarship Winners 2016


Share information

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit
Share on mix
Share on pocket
Share on whatsapp
Share on telegram
Share on vk
Share on stumbleupon
Share on xing

2 thoughts on “Congratulations to the GRSS Class of 2016!”

  1. Anita and Neil Lawrence

    so proud of these kids and so thankful to our community members for their contributions!

Comments are closed.

Scroll to Top